Games marked * after league name double as cup games

Date Face off Opposition Venue League F A
Sun 12 Sep 5:30pm Widnes Wild Away NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 7 4
Sat 18 Sep 7:00pm Solway Sharks Away NIHL North Cup 2021-22 2 4
Sun 19 Sep 5:00pm Billingham Stars Home NIHL North Cup 2021-22 9 5
Sun 26 Sep 5:30pm Solihull Barons Away NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 4 3
Sat 2 Oct 7:00pm Solway Sharks Away NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 2 3
Sun 3 Oct 5:00pm Nottingham Lions Home NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 9 3
Sun 10 Oct 5:00pm Nottingham Lions Away NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 10 1
Sun 17 Oct 5:00pm Solway Sharks Home NIHL North Cup 2021-22 4 5
Sun 24 Oct 6:00pm Blackburn Hawks Away NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 4 6
Sat 30 Oct 7:30pm Sheffield Scimitars Away NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 7 6
Sun 31 Oct 5:00pm Blackburn Hawks Home NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 10 1
Sun 7 Nov 5:00pm Widnes Wild Home NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 7 4
Sat 13 Nov 7:00pm Dundee Comets Away NIHL North Cup 2021-22 0 3
Sun 14 Nov 5:00pm Solihull Barons Home NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 4 3
Sun 21 Nov 5:00pm Dundee Comets Home NIHL North Cup 2021-22 1 2
Sun 28 Nov 5:00pm Sheffield Scimitars Home NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 5 3
Sun 5 Dec 5:30pm Billingham Stars Away NIHL North Cup 2021-22 4 1
Sun 12 Dec 7:00pm Billingham Stars Away NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 3 0
Sun 19 Dec 5:00pm Billingham Stars Home NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 9 0
Sun 9 Jan 5:00pm Solway Sharks Home NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 0 9
Sun 16 Jan 5:00pm Solihull Barons Home NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 3 0
Sun 23 Jan 6:00pm Blackburn Hawks Away NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 4 2
Sat 29 Jan 7:30pm Sheffield Scimitars Away NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 3 1
Sun 13 Feb 5:30pm Billingham Stars Away NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 3 1
Sun 20 Feb 5:00pm Sheffield Scimitars Home NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 3 1
Sun 27 Feb 5:30pm Widnes Wild Away NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 4 3
Sun 6 Mar 5:00pm Widnes Wild Home NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 8 2
Sun 13 Mar 5:00pm Solway Sharks Home NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 4 5
Sat 19 Mar 7:00pm Blackburn Hawks Home NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 8 9
Sun 20 Mar 5:00pm Nottingham Lions Away NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 2 3
Sun 27 Mar 5:30pm Solihull Barons Away NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 4 2
Sun 3 Apr 5:00pm Nottingham Lions Home NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 9 0
Sat 9 Apr 7:00pm Solway Sharks Away NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 2 4
Sun 10 Apr 5:00pm Billingham Stars Home NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 5 3
Sat 16 Apr 6:00pm Blackburn Hawks Away NIHL North Division 1 Moralee Playoff Quarter Finals 2021-22 3 0
Sun 17 Apr 5:00pm Blackburn Hawks Home NIHL North Division 1 Moralee Playoff Quarter Finals 2021-22 18 2
Sat 23 Apr 7:30pm Solihull Barons Planet Ice Leeds NIHL North Division 1 Moralee Playoff Semi Final 2021-22 4 1
Sun 24 Apr 5:30pm Solway Sharks Planet Ice Leeds NIHL North Division 1 Moralee Playoff Final 2021-22 2 5