Games marked * after league name double as cup games

Date Face off Opposition Venue League F A
Sun 12 Sep 5:30pm Widnes Wild Away NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 7 4
Sat 18 Sep 7:00pm Solway Sharks Away NIHL North Cup 2021-22 2 4
Sun 19 Sep 5:00pm Billingham Stars Home NIHL North Cup 2021-22 9 5
Sun 26 Sep 5:30pm Solihull Barons Away NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 4 3
Sat 2 Oct 7:00pm Solway Sharks Away NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 0 0
Sun 3 Oct 5:00pm Nottingham Lions Home NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 0 0
Sun 10 Oct 5:00pm Nottingham Lions Away NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 0 0
Sun 17 Oct 5:00pm Solway Sharks Home NIHL North Cup 2021-22 0 0
Sun 24 Oct 6:00pm Blackburn Hawks Away NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 0 0
Sat 30 Oct 7:30pm Sheffield Scimitars Away NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 0 0
Sun 31 Oct 5:00pm Blackburn Hawks Home NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 0 0
Sun 7 Nov 5:00pm Widnes Wild Home NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 0 0
Sat 13 Nov 7:30pm Dundee Comets Away NIHL North Cup 2021-22 0 0
Sun 14 Nov 5:00pm Solihull Barons Home NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 0 0
Sun 21 Nov 5:00pm Dundee Comets Home NIHL North Cup 2021-22 0 0
Sun 28 Nov 5:00pm Sheffield Scimitars Home NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 0 0
Sun 5 Dec 5:00pm Billingham Stars Away NIHL North Cup 2021-22 0 0
Sun 19 Dec 5:00pm Billingham Stars Away NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 0 0
Sun 2 Jan 5:00pm Billingham Stars Home NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 0 0
Sun 9 Jan 5:00pm Solway Sharks Home NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 0 0
Sun 23 Jan 6:00pm Blackburn Hawks Away NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 0 0
Sat 29 Jan 7:30pm Sheffield Scimitars Away NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 0 0
Sun 30 Jan 5:00pm Blackburn Hawks Home NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 0 0
Sun 13 Feb 5:00pm Billingham Stars Away NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 0 0
Sun 20 Feb 5:00pm Sheffield Scimitars Home NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 0 0
Sun 27 Feb 5:30pm Widnes Wild Away NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 0 0
Sun 6 Mar 5:00pm Widnes Wild Home NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 0 0
Sun 13 Mar 5:00pm Solway Sharks Home NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 0 0
Sat 19 Mar 5:00pm Solihull Barons Home NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 0 0
Sun 20 Mar 5:00pm Nottingham Lions Away NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 0 0
Sun 27 Mar 5:30pm Solihull Barons Away NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 0 0
Sun 3 Apr 5:00pm Nottingham Lions Home NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 0 0
Sat 9 Apr 7:00pm Solway Sharks Away NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 0 0
Sun 10 Apr 5:00pm Billingham Stars Home NIHL North Division 1 Moralee 2021-22 0 0